skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Great food, great service, i stop here any time I'm in Logan and wanting a great and a little different from the run of the mill fast food chain burger. They never disappoint!!
Kevin Thigpen via google.com - Aug 8, 2020
Their food is great. And the onion ...
Their food is great. And the onion rings are amazing! And if I'm being honest, it was nice to walk in to a business in 2020 that wasn't deathly afraid of life. It was refreshing.
Scott C. via yelp.com - Aug 7, 2020
Great Burgers and Shakes
In the past few weeks we've been to Center St. Grill twice, and we've greatly enjoyed our food both times. Their shakes are very good, as are their burgers with the special sauce for fries. Both times we've gotten take out, and they bring the...More ... read more
Montana_Rustler via tripadvisor.com - Jul 23, 2020
Food was really good and price is fine. Service is sub par at best ... read more
Collin Maki via google.com - Jul 18, 2020
Best burger ever!
Tyler Spafford via google.com - Jul 18, 2020
Keto friendly options are fantastic.
Jason Porter via google.com - Jul 10, 2020
Insane sized patties! I ordered the double lettuce wrapped and barely killed it. Great burger!
Anthony Garcia via google.com - Jul 7, 2020
The food was pretty decent, I'd eat there again. We travel up to Bearlake a few times a year and always enjoy stopping somewhere in Logan for a bite to eat. If you are looking for a place that does curbside pick up for limited party seating for the current conditions, this is a great option to pick from.
Trevor Hansen via google.com - Jul 7, 2020
Center Street Grill has a great selection of burgers, my favorite is the Bleu cheese bacon burger. They have a large breakfast menu too. I haven't had breakfast there yet. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Kevin Crouch via google.com - Jun 28, 2020
Really yum veggie burger, fries are good, my kids loved it a grilled cheese sandwich and the corn dog. The service was so friendly that that can't be beat. We loved sitting on the outside area with the flowers and the shade.
Audrey Hart via google.com - Jun 26, 2020
This is an awesome place with great food, great atmosphere, and usually great service. We got here at at 830 and one of the ladies snarked as we walked in and was visibly irritated. If my business is such a hassle in this current state I’ll go else where.
Tankhunter350 via google.com - Jun 26, 2020
Fast and friendly service. The food was amazing and the atmosphere is awesome!
Danielle Alder via google.com - Jun 25, 2020
Great variety of burgers.
Daniel Cheney via google.com - Jun 24, 2020
Great burgers and shakes ... read more
Tjay Belt via google.com - Jun 20, 2020
The food was good. I've had better, but this was nice. But I was really confused by my experience getting takeout. I ordered online, and then parked in one of the spaces with a sign that had the number for takeout when it was time. I called the number and was immediately put on hold, which is fine. But 10 minutes later I wondere ... read more
Stephanie Taylor via google.com - Jun 20, 2020
Great burger but the tots were only OK ... read more
Kurtis Williams via google.com - Jun 19, 2020
Great food. Unique burgers and great malts!
Tiffany Hoffman via google.com - Jun 17, 2020
We love coming here! Great food, fun atmosphere. Holly is the best employee they have. She is so nice, so willing to serve and very personable. Thanks Center Street Grill.
Ron Matheson via google.com - Jun 5, 2020
These guys are so friendly and kind! We love eating here and love how many healthy options they have. The food always comes fast and it is always so tasty. The burgers are crazy good and the fries are the best in Logan in my opinion! This place is the best! Definitely recommend! I never recommend food or leave reviews, I’ve just been ... read more
Olivia Wabel via google.com - Jun 1, 2020
Loved it! We'd been there before but our son-in-law hadn't. He was very impressed, saying it was good it was this far away because if it were close, he'd be there all the time.
Eric Tholen via google.com - May 23, 2020
This grill was AMAZING! Good food, great service, super clean and sanitized everything. Our new favorite in Logan!
Ruth Ann Beardsley via google.com - May 16, 2020
Traveling through Logan Looking ...
Traveling through Logan Looking for a good place to eat that we could actually eat inside the restaurant due to COVID-19 we found this place which has a nice patio. We had burgers that were to die for. Sweet Potato fries were excellent. I had the inferno, not too hot it was delish. My friend had the keto burger w lettuce instead of a ... read more
Bryce C. via yelp.com - May 13, 2020
Delicious!
LaDawna Dimick via google.com - Mar 14, 2020
Great food and awesome food!
Sydney Wengreen via google.com - Mar 6, 2020
Really nice! Great service and people. Literally heard someone who walked out the the doors say “best burgers in cash valley” really, someone just said that. Truly amazing!
Adam Winger via google.com - Mar 1, 2020
Very cozy diner. Food made to order, and they do a good job of cooking it. Not much more you can ask from a restaurant.
Terry Dey via google.com - Feb 29, 2020
Amazing keto choices! Easy to go here if you're wanting to eat out on a diet ... read more
Mccall Monson via google.com - Feb 26, 2020
I have never been more impressed with restaurant staff, especially a fairly fast place like this. I went in to grab some quick burgers to go and the place was fairly packed. I expected my food to take some time but they had it ready within like 5 minutes. Before I even left with my food, they realized a mistake that had been made, re ... read more
Olivia Turner via google.com - Feb 25, 2020
Great service and fries. Their sweet potato fries the best.
Esli Morales via google.com - Feb 25, 2020
Great burgers ... read more
Conor blauer via google.com - Feb 20, 2020
If you want a great burgurs in Logan, look no further than Center Street Grill.
James Percival via google.com - Feb 16, 2020
Love this place, great food and environment!
Chris Benson via google.com - Feb 15, 2020
Wonderfull service with amazing food!
Brian Holyoak via google.com - Feb 14, 2020
Really friendly great food ... read more
Robert Wagstaff via google.com - Feb 8, 2020
Very nice burger joint. Other items as well. Good atmosphere. Clean. Friendly service. Kind of high prices. But tastey.
Killin Bildvow via google.com - Feb 8, 2020
Center street grill is THE BEST. I have so many good things to say about this place. The food and service are fantastic and I absolutely love that they have Diet Coke :) Their chicken tenders are amazing and I could eat them every day.
Emmie Brown via google.com - Feb 3, 2020
The food is pretty good but a bit on the pricey side. If you do the keto thing it looks like someone in charge of the place is pushing keto supplements (displays in several spots) there so you can probably get your fix from them.
Jason Tuttle via google.com - Feb 3, 2020
Wasn't expecting much. I just looked up some random burger joints because my family was taking me to lunch for my birthday, and we ended up here. I haven't ever heard of this place, so I didn't really know what to expect. We we're all pleasantly surprised when the burgers were easily some of the best we'd all ever eaten. Will be rec ... read more
DJ Combs via google.com - Feb 1, 2020
Would be 5 stars if they hadn't changed their fries since we lived in Logan 5 years ago. The burgers are still yummy! The Center Street Burger is my favorite one to get!
Leah Hayes via google.com - Jan 22, 2020
Yummy food! They toast the buns for their burgers, which I love. They have the best onion rings. Their shakes are icy, and I prefer creamy, so I don't really like them. They also used to Hooked app to get coupons for their food.
Sarah Roberts via google.com - Jan 22, 2020
One of my go-to places to grab something to eat. good location, always clean, and good customer service. I recommend this place!
Johnny Davis via google.com - Jan 20, 2020
Really good food, a bit on the ...
Really good food, a bit on the pricy side though. The have drastically reduced the amount of fries you get but the price has stayed the same. My favorites are the blue bacon burger and the Hawaiian chicken sandwich.
Brandi R. via yelp.com - Jan 18, 2020
Awesome service and food. Delicious food, the bacon blue burger and their namesake, center street burger, are yummy. Best place for a quick bite in downtown Logan.
Betsy Toombs via google.com - Jan 18, 2020
The service and sweet potato fries were excellent. I got the blue bacon burger. It was very good.
Todd Frost via google.com - Jan 18, 2020
They have a fabulous KETO menu! I had their keto pancakes, WOW they were awesome! And I never had the bullet proof coffee, agian wow. I ended up buying all there keto sookies! They taste just like mom use to make! Only keto style. And here's a pic of there keto menu, even DOUGHNUTS!!
Melodie Vobrak via google.com - Jan 15, 2020
This is just a great Logan original with tasty food, friendly people, and a fun atmosphere. If you're tired of the cookie-cutter feel of the chain restaurants, head to the Center Street Grill where you'll get a unique experience.
Ryan Bohm via google.com - Jan 14, 2020
Always friendly and I really enjoy a number of items on their menu (Coronado burrito, mushroom swiss burger, and their magical bulletproof coffee).
Lauren Ikerd via google.com - Jan 14, 2020
Best burger and fries ever!! Service quick and friendly.!! I will be back!! I am picky about my burgers and service and I have to say I was impressed!! I had left you guys up on the internet and was drooling for a burger all day!!! I was not disappointed!!!
Kimberly Prater via google.com - Jan 12, 2020
Their burgers were on point!
Lance Brudnicki via google.com - Jan 8, 2020
Literally my favorite place to eat. The ambience, food, and staff are the best!
Jaxon Bennett via google.com - Jan 3, 2020
The Bleu Cheese Bacon Burger was Divine! The fries were fried in just the right way, the service was five-star and very clean, fun themed restaurant. I was just traveling through, but I will make this a consistent stop for my travels through Logan! Thank you for the great experience!
The Daily Sing via google.com - Dec 28, 2019
Traveling through Logan- came in ...
Traveling through Logan- came in at 1 PM- fast service, food was on point, had some soup, glad I did. Will be back for sure.
P B. via yelp.com - Dec 28, 2019
I love this place! The atmosphere is so relaxing and friendly. The staff is always so nice to me and makes me feel welcome ! Plus there food is to die for!
Paige Zohner via google.com - Dec 26, 2019
Easily the best Blue Cheese Bacon burger I've ever had. I normally don't care for thicker cut fries, but they do cook the fries properly here. Highly recommend!
Lee Beverley via google.com - Dec 23, 2019
Very good food!!!
Val Jensen via google.com - Dec 20, 2019
The customer service is amazing ...
The customer service is amazing, the employees are so friendly and made me feel so good.  The service was super fast and the food tasted amazing as always.  Definitely the best hamburgers in Cache valley.
Shelly S. via yelp.com - Dec 20, 2019
Delicious burgers and lots of good options, but on the pricier side. Find a coupon! Pretty clean and good service.
Bryce Greenhalgh via google.com - Dec 18, 2019
Good service, good food, and a fun ambiance.
Tommy Martineau via google.com - Dec 15, 2019
Amazing food with a 60s atmosphere. Very interesting and unique variety of entrees. They have a bison burger that's yummy. The only down side is that it's quite expensive.
The elusive Mr. BigFoot via google.com - Dec 6, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire